Gratuitous Baby Post

6 10 2009

I won’t say I didn’t warn you. Below is about a 5 minute video of the girls and some of the new things they are doing. I apologize in advance for the poor quality of the video. This was all shot on my cell phone (seeing as right when the girls are starting to walk our regular video camera managed to crap out. Below you will find Lily walking as well as Harper reading a book and stacking blocks. Without further ado. Heeeeeeere’s babies!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Look At Us Now! on Vimeo“, posted with vodpod
Actions

Information

4 responses

6 10 2009
Bean

Ah! So Cute! I can’t wait to squeeze those little girls!!!!!!!!

6 10 2009
elebama

This is the cutest thing ever this week!

Loved hearing Harper read the book — I declare she was saying, “Oh, look, Mama!” just like I bet y’all have said she same thing to her. (2:57 into the clip.)

6 10 2009
mary

NICK!!! I love it. They are so adorable. It looks like you guys are almost ready to take the show on the road 🙂 All they need is an opening act!

7 10 2009
Liz

I can’t believe how big they are getting!! SO precious!!!

Leave a Reply

