7 Months of Babies

17 12 2008

First of all let me say I can’t begin to tell you how much I love these babies. That’s all just wanted to say that. I LOVE THEM!! 🙂

I haven’t posted anything baby related in a while and I know you usually get your H & L fix from my beautiful wife, but they’re my babies too and I’ll post ’em if I want to. As Mrs. M stated recently they girls turned 7 months yesterday. It has been a wonderful 7 months and they have grown SO MUCH. I submit as exhibits A, B, C, and D the below pictures that we have taken most of the months in the chair to help chart their growth. 

(A note on the order: month 1 they were still in the hospital, month 3 we forgot to take and month 7 is yet to be taken as we do it towards the end of the month)

2nd Month

2nd-month

4th Month

4th-month

5th Month

5th-month

6th Month

6th-month

How about that for super-precious-baby-awesome-amazing-beautifuliciousness!

Actions

Information

5 responses

17 12 2008
Heather

They are so adorable, and I am so sad to have not met them yet.

17 12 2008
Mary Tyler

quit switchin em up in the pics. I need consistency – but I’m getting really good at knowing who is who.

Nick = Harper Laura = Lily

17 12 2008
Bean

Wow, they are sitting up nicely! And I am totally with Mary Tyler on this, Nick = Harper and Laura=Lily

17 12 2008
M'elle

They are beautiful! I hope I get to meet them before they graduate high school – it seems like time passes so fast…

17 12 2008
Mary

I can NOT believe the difference between months 5 & 6. Unbelievable!!!!
And you really should not forget anymore months!! Set a google alert or something!

They are so precious.

Leave a Reply

