Three Years

10 12 2008

the-most-beautiful

Today marks the third anniversary of the marriage of Laura Goldman and Nicholas Mielke. I am so thankful for my life and the wonderful woman that I am married to. We have had an amazing three years and I can’t wait to see what the next 103 bring our way. Just wanted to share a few pictures from that day and to wish my beautiful love a Happy Anniversary. I love you!

rehearsal-dinner

The Rehearsal Dinner

wedding-1

On the way in to the reception

wedding-band1

The original DoL and my new bride

wedding-stairsGarter time on the stairs

Actions

Information

7 responses

10 12 2008
Mary Tyler

Gosh you look young. Congrats on 3 years! I’m glad my Legel found her soulmate 🙂

10 12 2008
Eleanor

Happy Anniversary!!!

10 12 2008
Mary

Happy anniversary!! Beautiful pics and memories as well.

11 12 2008
Laura

gosh, you sure know how to take a girl’s breaf away! (the little rascals??? any one?)

11 12 2008
jackieam

Happy Anniversary!

I love that a possible ‘related post’ on WP is “extreme bush jumping” hey-ooooo!

12 12 2008
erma

ad wht a wnderful wedding it was! I love you two.
MT”s Mom

12 12 2008
erma

I meant wonderful!

Leave a Reply

