And Boom Goes the Dynamite!

4 07 2007

fireworks.jpg

So here we are 4th of July style. I don’t have a whole lot to report. I am sitting in our freshly painted office (for we are in the midst of continuing the decorating of the parts of the house that have been forsaken since we moved in).

Last weekend was my brother’s wedding (scary isn’t it?) but it was a nice affair filled with all kinds of moments that you laugh with family about and that add it all up to be an event to remember.

Yesterday I took the afternoon to go see Transformers and with a lot of expectation resting on it I can honestly say it DELIVERED in a MAJOR WAY!! If you have any interest at all I highly recommend you go check it out.

That’s all I have for today. Enjoy your holiday!!

Actions

Information

One response

5 07 2007
Liz

You should post pics from your brother’s wedding! Congrats to Andrew!

Leave a Reply

