My Award Winning Blog

14 04 2007

That’s right folks. My blog has won an award. I would like to thank The Acadmey and more specifically Heather for awarding my blog the “Thinking Blogger Award”.

thinkingblogger2ql6.jpg

 

The quote that came with my award states as follows: “Nick and I pretty much never agree. That is not a bad thing, because he always gives me things to think about. We DO agree on a few things. One of those things being that my husband is simply awesome.”

 

I have to say that my blog lately has probably been lacking anything resembling deep thought (mostly just “here’s what is going on with me/I’ve lost something keys/debit cards, etc…”), but I will see if I can’t uphold award winning reputation here in the next little bit to give you all something to think about. Thank you Heather!

Actions

Information

2 responses

14 04 2007
Heather

*salutes*

3 05 2007
Stephanie

If you don’t write soon, they’re going to want their award back.

Leave a Reply

