3 Awesome People

1 10 2006

I’ve mentioned before in passing the blogs of various friends of mine (some you know, some you don’t). I wanted to take just a minute (like right now) to remind you of their blogs and encourage you to add them to your “daily reads” list. Like the rest of us they are fallable and dont’ post every single day, but their thoughts and insights make the world a better place. Check them out.

Jason

Luke

John 

And finally, I have a REALLY BIG blog coming your way very soon (by “REALLY BIG” I think I mostly mean pictures), but until I get a chance to get them in the computer and loaded up and ready for public consumption you need to make sure you click on the link below and enjoy the hilariousness that ensues (a special thanks to Mrs. H for this one).

“The Link Below”

